top of page
150_5068 parish church stained glass win

Who's Who ...

Where to Turn for Religious Guidance

 Rev Alan Murray             Rev Alan Murray

Interim moderator                            locum minister 

Contact details for Rev Alan Murray, Phone 01738 269434, e-mail

Pauline Fyfe   

Session Clerk

Contact details

Mrs Susan Gray, Mrs Betty Taylor and Mrs Rosemary Cameron

Deputy Session Clerks

Mr William Kettles

Finance Convener and Treasurer

Mrs Susan Gray

Presbytery Elder

Mr Maarten Versteeg

Fabric Convener

Mrs Alice Nairn

Health and Safety Convener

Colin Young


Mr John Bancewicz

Membership Roll

Mrs Susan Gray, Mr Bill Fyfe and Mrs Pauline Fyfe

Aberuthven Team

Mr Allan kelman

Organist and Choir Master

MrDonald Mailer

Church Beadle

bottom of page